Mobile QR Code

Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief

Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Byung Cheol Song Inha University South Korea bcsong@inha.ac.kr

Founder

Minho Jo Korea University South Korea minhojo@korea.ac.kr

Associate Editors

Chun Tung CHOU The University of New South Wales Australia ctchou@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jun Hyung Jo Griffith University Australia j.jo@griffith.edu.au
Jung Ho KIM University of Wollongong Australia jhk@uow.edu.au
Yongsheng GAO Griffith University Australia yongsheng.gao@griffith.edu.au
Charles Casimiro CAVALCANTE Universidade Federal do Cear Brazil charles@gtel.ufc.br
Andre L. F. de ALMEIDA Universidade Federal do Ceara Brazil andre@gtel.ufc.br
Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara (UFC) Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Heungsun HWANG McGill University Canada heungsun.hwang@mcgill.ca
Rongxing LU Nanyang Technological University Canada rxlu@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
Peng MUGEN Beijing Univ. of Posts and Telecommunications China pmg@bupt.edu.cn
Lei WANG Dalian University of Technology China lei.wang@ieee.org
Liang ZHOU Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications China liang.zhou@ieee.org
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xudong WANG Univ. of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute China wxudong@ieee.org
Tao JIANG Huazhong University of Science and Technology China Tao.Jiang@ieee.org
Daqiang ZHANG Institute Telecom/Nanjing Normal University France/China dqzhang@njnu.edu.cn
Athanasios (Thanos) VASILAKOS University of Western Macedonia Greece vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr
Lisimachos P. KONDI University of Ioannia Greece lkon@cs.uoi.gr
Oscar AU Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Hong Kong eeau@ust.hk
Sasitharan BALASUBRAMANIAM Tampere University of Technology Ireland sasib@tssg.org
Ilenia TINNIRELLO University of Palermo Italy ilenia.tinnirello@tti.unipa.it
Sotrios TSAFTARIS IMT Italy stsaft@gmail.com
Lei SHU Osaka University Japan lei.shu@ieee.org
Anand PRASAD NEC Japan anand@bq.jp.nec.com
TOSHIHISA Tanaka Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology Japan tanakat@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Yan (Josh) ZHANG Simula Research Laboratory Norway yanzhang@ieee.org
Hae Yong KIM University of Sao Paulo Portugal hae@lps.usp.br
Insung KANG Qualcomm Qualcomm insungk@qti.qualcomm.com
Junsung YUAN Nanyang Technological University Singapore sxyu1@ualr.edu
Ngai-Man CHEUNG Singapore University of Technology and Design Singapore ngaiman_cheung@sutd.edu.sg
Sumei SUN I2R Singapore sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Chae Eun Rhee Inha University South Korea chae.rhee@inha.ac.kr
In-Chul Hwang Kangwon University South Korea ihwang@kangwon.ac.kr
Kang-Sun Choi Korea Tech South Korea ks.choi@koreatech.ac.kr
Wonyong Shin Dankook University South Korea wyshin@dankook.ac.kr
Hyun Kim Seoul National University of Science and Technology South Korea hyunkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Junhee Park Ewha Womans University South Korea junhee.park@ewha.ac.kr
Hoon Jin Kyonggi University South Korea bioagent@kyonggi.ac.kr
Seong Oun Hwang Hongik University South Korea sohwang@hongik.ac.kr
Hyunwoo Oh Kwangwoon University South Korea osj0805@naver.com
Oh-Soon Shin Soongsil University South Korea osshin@ssu.ac.kr
Seokhyun Yoon Dankook University South Korea syoon@dku.edu
Hoon Lee Pukyong National University South Korea hlee@pknu.ac.kr
Seung Jin Chang Hanbat National University South Korea jpromo8@hanbat.ac.kr
Ilku Nam Pusan National University South Korea nik@pusan.ac.kr
Tae-Hwan Kim Korea Aerospace University South Korea taehwan.kim@kau.ac.kr
Ju Yong Chang Kwangwoon University South Korea jychang@kw.ac.kr
Youngjoo Shin Kwangwoon University South Korea yjshin@kw.ac.kr
Young-Ho Seo Kwangwoon University South Korea yhseo@kw.ac.kr, yhseochip@gmail.com
Jae-Gon Kim Korea Aerospace University South Korea jgkim@kau.ac.kr
Hoojin Lee Hansung University South Korea hjlee@hansung.ac.kr
Jaehoon Lee Korea University South Korea ejhoon@korea.ac.kr
Taeseok Kim Kwangwoon University South Korea tskim@kw.ac.kr
Sunghyun Cho Hanyang University South Korea chopro@hanyang.ac.kr
Cheolsoo Park Kwangwoon University South Korea parkcheolsoo@kw.ac.kr
Youngsun Han Pukyong National University South Korea youngsun@pknu.ac.kr
Seung-Won Jung Dongguk University South Korea swjung83@dongguk.edu
Wonjun Kim Konkuk University South Korea wonjkim@konkuk.ac.kr
Wonjun Hwang Ajou University South Korea wjhwang@ajou.ac.kr
Sukju Kang Sogang University South Korea sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Ouk Choi Incheon National University South Korea ouk.choi@inu.ac.kr
Youngmin Kim Hongik University South Korea youngmin@hongik.ac.kr
Chul Lee Dongguk University South Korea chullee@dongguk.edu
Young Bin Kim Chung-Ang University South Korea ybkim85@cau.ac.kr
Junseok Kwon Chung-Ang University South Korea jskwon@cau.ac.kr
Jong-Ok Kim Korea University South Korea jokim@korea.ac.kr
Yangmo Yoo Sogang University South Korea ymyoo@sogang.ac.kr
Hoon Lee Pukyong National University South Korea hlee@pknu.ac.kr
Sung-Yoon Jung Yeungnam University South Korea syjung@ynu.ac.kr
Yongtae Kim Kyungpook National University South Korea yongtae@knu.ac.kr
Kon-Woo Kwon Hongick University South Korea konwoo@gmail.com
Jaime Lloret MAURI Polytechnic University of Valencia Spain illoret@dcom.upv.es
Stefan MANGOLD Lovefield Wireless GmbH Switzerland stefan@disneyresearch.com
Chun-Ting CHOU National Taiwan University Taiwan chuntingchou@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Qiang NI Lancaster University UK Qiang.Ni@brunel.ac.uk
Jianhua HE Swansea University UK j.he@swansea.ac.uk
Tania STATHAKI Imperial College UK t.stathaki@imperial.ac.uk
Jinsuk BAEK Winston-Salem State University USA baekj@wssu.edu
Taesang YOO Qualcomm USA taesangy@qti.qualcomm.com
Monson HAYES Georgy Mason University USA mhh3@gatech.edu
Daji QIAO Iowa State University USA daji@iastate.edu
Bong Jun KO IBM T. J. Watson Research Center USA bongjun_ko@us.ibm.com
Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Shucheng YU University of Arkansas at Little Rock USA jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Dongsoo KIM Indiana University-Purdue University USA dskim@iupui.edu
Faisal ISHTIAQ Motorola USA faisal@motorola.com
Aldo W. MORALES Penn State University USA awm2@psu.edu

Steering Committee

Chairman

Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Byung Cheol Song Inha University South Korea bcsong@inha.ac.kr

Committee Members

Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
NAM IK CHO Seoul University South Korea nicho@snu.ac.kr
Minho Jo Korea University South Korea minhojo@korea.ac.kr
Donggyu SIM Kwangwoon University South Korea dgsim@kw.ac.kr
Seon Wook Kim Korea University South Korea seon@korea.ac.kr
Byeungwoo Jeon Sungkyunkwan University South Korea bjeon@skku.edu
Chang-Su Kim Korea University South Korea changsukim@korea.ac.kr
Hyesook Lim Ewha Womans University South Korea hlim@ewha.ac.kr
Li-Chun WANG National Chiao Tung University Taiwan lichun@g2.nctu.edu.tw
Jinsuk BAEK Winston-Salem State University USA baekj@wssu.edu
Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Antonio ORTEGA University of Southern California USA ortega@sipi.usc.edu

Adminstration

Administration Coordinator

Prof. Youngsun Han Kyungil University South Korea youngsun@kiu.ac.kr
Prof. Cheolsoo Park Kwangwoon University South Korea parkcheolsoo@kw.ac.kr

Administration Manager

Ms. Hongbi Do The Institute of Electronics and Information Engineers (IEIE) South Korea inter@theieie.org

Journal Administration Office

THE INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION ENGINEERS (IEIE) RM #907, Science and Technology New Building 22 Teheran-ro 7-gil (635-4, Yeoksam-dong), Gangnam-gu, SEOUL, Republic of Korea 06130