Mobile QR Code

Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief

Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Donggyu SIM Kwangwoon University South Korea dgsim@kw.ac.kr

Founder

Minho Jo Korea University South Korea minhojo@korea.ac.kr

Associate Editors

Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University, USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Aldo W. MORALES Penn State University, USA awm2@psu.edu
Anand PRASAD NEC, Japan anand@bq.jp.nec.com
Andre L. F. de ALMEIDA Universidade Federal do Ceara, Brazil andre@gtel.ufc.br
Athanasios (Thanos) VASILAKOS University of Western Macedonia, Greece vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr
Chae Eun Rhee Inha University, South Korea chae.rhee@inha.ac.kr
Charles Casimiro CAVALCANTE Universidade Federal do Cear, Brazil charles@gtel.ufc.br
Chul Lee Dongguk University, South Korea chullee@dongguk.edu
Chun Tung CHOU The University of New South Wales, Australia ctchou@cse.unsw.edu.au
Chun-Ting CHOU National Taiwan University, Taiwan chuntingchou@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Daji QIAO Iowa State University, USA daji@iastate.edu
Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara (UFC), Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Daqiang ZHANG Institute Telecom/Nanjing Normal University, France/China dqzhang@njnu.edu.cn
Eun-Jun Yoon Kyung Il Uiversity, South Korea ejyoon@kiu.ac.kr
Faisal ISHTIAQ Motorola, USA faisal@motorola.com
Hee-Seon Jang Pyeongtaek University, South Korea hsjang@ptu.ac.kr
Heungsun HWANG McGill University, Canada heungsun.hwang@mcgill.ca
Hoojin Lee Hansung University, South Korea hjlee@hansung.ac.kr
Hoon Lee Pukyong National University, South Korea hlee@pknu.ac.kr
Hoon Jin Anyang University, South Korea bioagent@gmail.com
Hyun Kim Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea hyunkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Hyunwoo Oh ThreewaySoft Corp., South Korea osj0805@naver.com
Ilenia TINNIRELLO University of Palermo, Italy ilenia.tinnirello@tti.unipa.it
Ilku Nam Pusan National University, South Korea nik@pusan.ac.kr
In-Chul Hwang Kangwon University, South Korea ihwang@kangwon.ac.kr
Jae-Gon Kim Korea Aerospace University, South Korea jgkim@kau.ac.kr
Jaehoon Lee Korea University, South Korea ejhoon@korea.ac.kr
Jaime Lloret MAURI Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain illoret@dcom.upv.es
Jang, Hoon-Seok IT Application Research Center, KETI, South Korea jhs0053@keti.re.kr
Jianhua HE Swansea University, UK j.he@swansea.ac.uk
Jinsul Kim Chonnam National University jsworld@jnu.ac.kr
Junseok Kwon Chung-Ang University, South Korea jskwon@cau.ac.kr
Junsung YUAN Nanyang Technological University, Singapore sxyu1@ualr.edu
Ju Yong Chang Kwangwoon University, South Korea jychang@kw.ac.kr
Kim, Byung-Seo Hongik University, South Korea jsnbs@hongik.ac.kr
Kon-Woo Kwon Honik University, South Korea konwoo@gmail.com
Kyeongbo Kong Pukyong National University, South Korea kbkong@pknu.ac.kr
Lei SHU Osaka University, Japan lei.shu@ieee.org
Lei WANG Dalian University of Technology, China lei.wang@ieee.org
Liang ZHOU Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China liang.zhou@ieee.org
Lisimachos P. KONDI University of Ioannia, Greece lkon@cs.uoi.gr
Min, Kyungsik The University of Suwon, South Korea kyungsik@suwon.ac.kr
Monson HAYES Georgy Mason University, USA mhh3@gatech.edu
Ngai-Man CHEUNG Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore ngaiman_cheung@sutd.edu.sg
Oh-Soon Shin Soongsil University, South Korea osshin@ssu.ac.kr
Oscar AU Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong eeau@ust.hk
Ouk Choi Incheon National University, South Korea ouk.choi@inu.ac.kr
Peng MUGEN Beijing Univ. of Posts and Telecommunications, China pmg@bupt.edu.cn
Qiang NI Lancaster University, UK Qiang.Ni@brunel.ac.uk
Rongxing LU Nanyang Technological University, Canada rxlu@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
Sang Ho Choi Kwangwoon University, South Korea shchoi@kw.ac.kr
Sasitharan BALASUBRAMANIAM Tampere University of Technology, Ireland sasib@tssg.org
Seong Oun Hwang Hongik University, South Korea sohwang@hongik.ac.kr
Seung Jin Chang Hanbat National University, South Korea jpromo8@hanbat.ac.kr
Seung-Won Jung Korea University, South Korea swjung83@korea.ac.kr
Shucheng YU University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Sotrios TSAFTARIS IMT, Italy stsaft@gmail.com
Stefan MANGOLD Lovefield Wireless GmbH, Switzerland stefan@disneyresearch.com
Sumei SUN I2R, Singapore sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Sunghoon Im DGIST, South Korea sunghoonim@dgist.ac.kr
Sunghyun Cho Hanyang University, South Korea chopro@hanyang.ac.kr
Sung-Yoon Jung Yeungnam Unievrsity, South Korea syjung@ynu.ac.kr
Taeseok Kim Kwangwoon University, South Korea tskim@kw.ac.kr
Tania STATHAKI Imperial College, UK t.stathaki@imperial.ac.uk
Tao JIANG Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Tao.Jiang@ieee.org
Tae-Hwan Kim Korea Aerospace University, South Korea taehwan.kim@kau.ac.kr
TOSHIHISA Tanaka Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan tanakat@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Wonjun Kim Konkuk University, South Korea wonjkim@konkuk.ac.kr
Wonjun Hwang Ajou University, South Korea wjhwang@ajou.ac.kr
Wonyong Shin Dankook University, South Korea wyshin@dankook.ac.kr
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xudong WANG Univ. of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, China wxudong@ieee.org
Yan (Josh) ZHANG Simula Research Laboratory, Norway yanzhang@ieee.org
Young Bin Kim Chung-Ang University, South Korea ybkim85@cau.ac.kr
Young-Ho Seo Kwangwoon University, South Korea yhseo@kw.ac.kr, yhseochip@gmail.com
Youngjoo Shin Kwangwoon University, South Korea yjshin@kw.ac.kr
Youngmin Kim Hongik University, South Korea youngmin@hongik.ac.kr
Yongsheng GAO Griffith University, Australia yongsheng.gao@griffith.edu.au
Wonjong Kim Smart Manufacturing Applications Research Section, ETRI, South Korea wjkim@etri.re.kr

Steering Committee

Chairman

Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Donggyu SIM Kwangwoon University South Korea dgsim@kw.ac.kr

Committee Members

Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
NAM IK CHO Seoul University South Korea nicho@snu.ac.kr
Minho Jo Korea University South Korea minhojo@korea.ac.kr
Seon Wook Kim Korea University South Korea seon@korea.ac.kr
Byeungwoo Jeon Sungkyunkwan University South Korea bjeon@skku.edu
Chang-Su Kim Korea University South Korea changsukim@korea.ac.kr
Hyesook Lim Ewha Womans University South Korea hlim@ewha.ac.kr
Li-Chun WANG National Chiao Tung University Taiwan lichun@g2.nctu.edu.tw
Jinsuk BAEK Winston-Salem State University USA baekj@wssu.edu
Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Antonio ORTEGA University of Southern California USA ortega@sipi.usc.edu
Byung Cheol Song Inha University South Korea bcsong@inha.ac.kr

Administration & Office

Journal Coordinator

Prof. Sukju Kang Sogang University, South Korea sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Prof. Cheolsoo Park Kwangwoon University, South Korea parkcheolsoo@kw.ac.kr
Prof. Sung In Cho Dongkook University, South Korea csi2267@dongguk.edu

Administration Manager

Ms. Sojin Lee IEIE inter@theieie.org